3F, No. 368, Tongjiang Middle Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

Focus on soil remediation for sewage treatment

☑More than 15,000 excellent employees ☑More than 14 million complete sets of equipment ☑More than 100,000 successful cases of sewage treatment and environmental treatment

About Epsilon

Epsilon origin

Epsilon is a brand of the US water treatment industry and a subsidiary of Jiefusen Environmental Technology Co., Ltd., registered in England. Over the past 50 years, Epsilon has been based in Delaware, USA. It has already explored and accumulated a set of advanced new technologies and products in the sewage environment management, making a happy living environment for human beings. Many innovations, Epsilon's processes and products are in operation in many classic water and environmental management projects in Europe and America.

2016 China Representative Office was established in Shanghai

Epsilon entered China with the parent company Jiefusen Environmental Technology Investment Co., Ltd. in 2016. In the same year, it set up an office in Shanghai to plan physical investment, promote products in advance, and register entities in Shanghai, Zhejiang, Jiangsu and other places. In 2018, Epsilon Environmental Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. was established. In 2019, Jiefusen Environmental Technology (Changzhou) Co., Ltd. was established. Jiefusen Environmental Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was established. In the same year, Jiefusen Shanghai Office was cancelled. .

Business worldwide

With operations in more than 30 countries and regions around the world, the company's staff has extensive application expertise and is well positioned to take advantage of solutions tailored to the local environment to solve the world's most challenging waste water and wastewater problems. Epsilon large-channel submersible sewage pump, integrated pumping station, intelligent integrated sewage treatment equipment, sewage special crushing grid machine; for the agricultural water conservancy, Epsilon (Epsilon) people have a unique eye The integrated pump gate has been developed to integrate the functions of drainage, irrigation and flood control channel gates. The application of integrated pump gates has greatly reduced the construction cost and operation cost of ordinary agricultural water conservancy pump gates and drastically shortened the construction period.

China market project performance

Epsilon series products in the marketing and promotion of its parent company Jiefusen environmental technology, the project performance in the Chinese market has blossomed everywhere, Jiefusen environmental technology has achieved three levels of construction, environment, electromechanical, municipal, water conservancy Contracting qualification, intelligent secondary construction general contracting qualification, has gradually formed a foreign-invested brand company in the environmental management industry integrating R&D, manufacturing, brand operation, construction and operation and maintenance in China, providing high-quality, high-priced products and environmental protection in China. Governance process.

    Corporate Environment

    Corporate Values

江苏省常州市新北区通江中路368号3F

专注于污水治理 土壤修复

☑15000多名优秀员工 ☑1400多万台成套设备 ☑100000多个成功污水处理、环境治理案例

关于艾普西隆

Epsilon(艾普西隆)起源

艾普西隆(Epsilon)源自美国水处理行业品牌,是英国洁夫森环境科技投资公司(Jiefusen Environmental Technology Co.,Ltd.)旗下子公司品牌,注册地英格兰。历时行业50多年来,艾普西隆(Epsilon)立足美国特拉华州,已经在污水环境治理中摸索积累研究出一整套行业先进的新工艺和新产品,为人类幸福人居环境做出了很多创新,在欧美许多经典的水环境治理项目里都有艾普西隆(Epsilon)的工艺和产品在运行。

2016年中国代表处在上海成立

艾普西隆(Epsilon)于2016年随同母公司洁夫森环境科技投资公司进入中国,同年在上海成立办事处,谋划实体投资,产品前期推广运营,在上海、浙江、江苏等地注册实体企业,2018年艾普西隆环境科技(常州)有限公司成立,2019年洁夫森环境科技(常州)有限公司成立,洁夫森环境科技(上海)有限公司成立,同年取消洁夫森上海办事处。

业务遍及全球

公司业务遍及全球30多个国家和地区,公司职员具有广泛的应用专业知识,善于就势利用与当地环境相适宜的解决方案,以解决世界上最具挑战性的污水及污水中的垃圾问题。艾普西隆(Epsilon)大通道潜水排污泵、一体化泵站、智慧型一体化污水处理设备、污水专用粉碎格栅机;针对农业水利方面,艾普西隆(Epsilon)人独具慧眼,研发了一体化泵闸,集排涝、灌溉和防洪河道闸门功能为一体,一体化泵闸的应用大大降低了普通农业水利泵闸的建设成本和运营成本,大幅缩短施工周期。

中国市场项目业绩

艾普西隆(Epsilon)系列产品在其母公司洁夫森环境科技全权营销推广中,在中国市场的项目业绩遍地开花,洁夫森环境科技已经取得环境、机电、市政、水利等三级施工总承包资质,智能化二级施工总承包资质,已经逐步在中国形成研发、制造、品牌运营、施工与运维一体化的环境治理行业的外资品牌公司,为国内提供优质、优价的产品和环保治理工艺。

公司环境

企业价值观理念